Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Giglia

Paul Giglia

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Giglia
"Joyce is amazing and I don't think I've ever felt more taken care of by a company. Her will to make sure you're getting the best possible deal while providing the best level of insurance is amazing. She's responsive fast and every time I encounter her it's a good day. 👍 great work!"
Profile photo of Barbara Howe

Barbara Howe

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Howe
"A couple of months ago I needed a State Farm "form" to complete. So I called by agent Greg Regan in Depew, NY, and left a voice mail. He and his staff members, Joyce and Linda, are so efficient that they acted on the message the same day! They uploaded the form I needed within hours of my voice mail request to them, and I was able to complete and send it back on line the same day. Great service from a great agency, Greg Regan, and staff. Thank you for everything you have done for me as a policy holder. Barbara Howe."
Profile photo of GeeGee Jordan

GeeGee Jordan

July 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by GeeGee Jordan
"I thought I was happy with my agent until my $101 discount that I was supposed to receive for the Safe Driver App is only $36 and they have told me for over a month that they are trying to correct it and still haven't! It monitors my driving habits for a discount, which is no longer worth the $6 per month! Communication seems to be a real big problem with this office."
Profile photo of Lenny Kostelny

Lenny Kostelny

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenny Kostelny
"I am a raving fan. Greg personally went out of his way to help me with a rental car situation that didn’t even impact him. His help was over the top and saved me money!! I’d recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ed Weber

Ed Weber

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Weber
"What a great office. The agent and staff are not only friendly but knowable. They go over the top to help you out in any way they can. Greg was able to handle my claim right out of his office AMAZING. I don't know of any other office that cares so much about their clients how soon make them their friends."
Profile photo of Tim Meegan

Tim Meegan

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Meegan
"Greg will go above and beyond to assure that you are taken care of if you ever need to file a claim. He will give you the personal touch that is lacking in customer service today. You couldn’t find a better agent."
Profile photo of McGoo 26

McGoo 26

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by McGoo 26
"One of my trees came down on my fence and crushed almost 30' of it. Greg's knowledge and response time to my claim was superb and it was very helpful. I couldn't be happier with an insurance carrier outside of Greg, Joyce and Linda already being great people. Very appreciative! Mark McGough"
Profile photo of Don Douglas

Don Douglas

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Douglas
"needed to file a claim for damage to my vehicle after some tool hit it in the parking lot and fled the scene. It's been many years since I've needed to file any type of claim but I remembered how time consuming it would take with paperwork ,setting up appointments with appraisers to come view the car and then wait for payment. Today was great all I needed was a estimate from the shop doing the work and was given a check on the spot minus the deductible.I'm sure it wouldn't be that stream lined if it involved several thousand dollars in damage."
Profile photo of AJ Jordan

AJ Jordan

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Jordan
"Great insurance company! Goes the extra mile. 👍"
Profile photo of Carol Tabbi

Carol Tabbi

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Tabbi
"Excellent service. Excellent agent. Agent and staff very knowledgeable. Thanks Joyce for your help."
Profile photo of patti yedinak

patti yedinak

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by patti yedinak
"Joyce was so helpful. She helped me figure out what I had to do. She even faxed some things for me."
Profile photo of Joseph Carrow

Joseph Carrow

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Carrow
"I have been with them off and on for decade and they are very helpful no matter what your concern. greg and Joyce and anyone else in the office have always been a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Derrick Prezyna

Derrick Prezyna

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Prezyna
"They do a great job"
Profile photo of Rockney Richards

Rockney Richards

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rockney Richards
"He's been my agent for years, couldn't imagine using anyone else anymore. Great, friendly, helpful, just name a few traits."
Profile photo of Jason tornambe

Jason tornambe

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jason tornambe
"Gregory is great and very helpful through any question/ concern day and night. Was very helpful during storm roof damage and even showed up to house just like the commercial! I would recommend Gregory to anyone looking for an exceptional insurance agent be it home and auto."
Profile photo of John Krajewski

John Krajewski

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Krajewski
"Been with state farm for the past 7 months, and they are amazing!!! If they can save you money they sure will, they will keep trying to find you discounts. And the customer service is so amazing, I go their once a month to pay my bill in person. And as soon as I walk in they take me right away. I'm always glad to go to this location!"