Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Regan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg Regan

5 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Tabbi

Carol Tabbi

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Excellent agent. Agent and staff very knowledgeable. Thanks Joyce for your help."
Profile photo of AJ Jordan

AJ Jordan

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company! Goes the extra mile. 👍"
Profile photo of Vicki Blaszak

Vicki Blaszak

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce, was very quick and responsive. Was able to start a new policy right over the phone, saving me 50 bucks a month. Might just be worth calling for a quote :)"
Profile photo of patti yedinak

patti yedinak

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce was so helpful. She helped me figure out what I had to do. She even faxed some things for me."
Profile photo of Joseph Carrow

Joseph Carrow

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with them off and on for decade and they are very helpful no matter what your concern. greg and Joyce and anyone else in the office have always been a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Derrick Prezyna

Derrick Prezyna

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"They do a great job"
Profile photo of Rockney Richards

Rockney Richards

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"He's been my agent for years, couldn't imagine using anyone else anymore. Great, friendly, helpful, just name a few traits."
Profile photo of Jason tornambe

Jason tornambe

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Krajewski

John Krajewski

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5