Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Regan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Regan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

McGoo 26

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of my trees came down on my fence and crushed almost 30' of it. Greg's knowledge and response time to my claim was superb and it was very helpful. I couldn't be happier with an insurance carrier outside of Greg, Joyce and Linda already being great people. Very appreciative! Mark McGough"

Don Douglas

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"needed to file a claim for damage to my vehicle after some tool hit it in the parking lot and fled the scene. It's been many years since I've needed to file any type of claim but I remembered how time consuming it would take with paperwork ,setting up appointments with appraisers to come view the car and then wait for payment. Today was great all I needed was a estimate from the shop doing the work and was given a check on the spot minus the deductible.I'm sure it wouldn't be that stream lined if it involved several thousand dollars in damage."

Vicki Blaszak

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce is the greatest!!!!"

AJ Jordan

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company! Goes the extra mile. 👍"

Carol Tabbi

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Excellent agent. Agent and staff very knowledgeable. Thanks Joyce for your help."

patti yedinak

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce was so helpful. She helped me figure out what I had to do. She even faxed some things for me."

Joseph Carrow

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with them off and on for decade and they are very helpful no matter what your concern. greg and Joyce and anyone else in the office have always been a pleasure to deal with."

Derrick Prezyna

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"They do a great job"

Rockney Richards

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"He's been my agent for years, couldn't imagine using anyone else anymore. Great, friendly, helpful, just name a few traits."

Jason tornambe

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Gregory is great and very helpful through any question/ concern day and night. Was very helpful during storm roof damage and even showed up to house just like the commercial! I would recommend Gregory to anyone looking for an exceptional insurance agent be it home and auto."

John Krajewski

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for the past 7 months, and they are amazing!!! If they can save you money they sure will, they will keep trying to find you discounts. And the customer service is so amazing, I go their once a month to pay my bill in person. And as soon as I walk in they take me right away. I'm always glad to go to this location!"